Skip to main content

Tip #3 Compliance Levels | ADA Compliance

Aug. 25, 2021 | 1 year, 6 months ago

Author: Mauricio Paz

Tip #3 Compliance Levels  | ADA Compliance

Do you know that there are 3 levels of web accessibility?

A  (Logest)

AA (Midest)

AAA (Highest)

They have 12-13 guidelines that are organized under 4 principles: perceivable, operable, understandable, and robust. For each guideline, there are testable success criteria, which are at three levels: A, AA, and AAA.

You can see our ADA Compliance Audit Service:

And we can fix it for you:

#a11y #accessibility #ADA #UnplugStudio

a aa aaa

by Mauricio Paz

Share +