Tip #3 Compliance Levels | ADA Compliance

Do you know that there are 3 levels of web accessibility?

A  (Logest)

AA (Midest)

AAA (Highest)

They have 12-13 guidelines that are organized under 4 principles: perceivable, operable, understandable, and robust. For each guideline, there are testable success criteria, which are at three levels: A, AA, and AAA.

You can see our ADA Compliance Audit Service: https://developer.unplug.studio/home/accesibility-audit

And we can fix it for you: https://developer.unplug.studio/home/web-edits

#a11y #accessibility #ADA #UnplugStudio

a aa aaa

by Mauricio Paz

Similar Posts